Gingerbread

I feel like Suzie homemaker! I made this gingerbread with lemon glaze, folded a few loads of laundry with Anya (she’s really good at unfolding clothes once I’ve folded it!), fed everyone and made Marc his dinner, played with the baby, changed her and put her to bed! 

Now I’m off to make some coffee to enjoy with a hearty slice of this bread tomorrow morning. I’m hoping that will be just the ticket to bravely face the snow Mother Nature has so cruely hosed us with. 
Goodnight

Leave a Reply

