Bucatini 

Wow, I blinked and a few weeks have flown by! 

It’s been a relaxing day, filled with online scrabble, snuggle snoozes with Anya (I just snuggled and watched her- I am not a mapper unfortunately), and a British baking show on Netflix. 

I had finished my chores before 9am which included grocery shopping, vaccuming and the kitchen. It feels so good to be a homemaker on the weekends. 

Dinner was a very comforting plate of bucatini and bolognese. Anya loved it, as did we! 


Off to continue on this Saturday journey of R&R. 

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

