Schedule

As with most Americans that stayed up to watch the Super Bowl- I’m a little tired today! What a game (end of a game ha). 
Breakfast was supposed to be waffles, yogurt and berries but it morphed into yogurt banana and almonds due to time constraints. Coffee always present. 

I changed my schedule to 7:30-4 to  move with marcs schedule and today felt a little tight. Glad he’s off for the next three days. I left an hour after he got home, he left an hour after I got home. Needless to say, Friday’s and Monday’s are going to be tough, I see a lot of Crockpot cooking and pre made meals headed our direction.
Tonight? Pizza and leftover Mexican slaw.

Anya had yummy carrots! 

Goodnight! 

Leave a Reply

