Blueberries 

Anya and I had blueberry banana smoothies for breakfast. I think we both felt it was “two thumbs up”

I love seeing her try new foods (first time trying blueberries)

Yum yum! 

After breakfast, I made our new grocery list and I’m excited about our choices! 


Today was marc’s first day of his new job, so I wanted to make sure he had something delicious before he left (he works third), so we had a late lunch/early dinner before he left. 


Dark chocolate oat squares also help calm the jitters. 


I am so glad I took the day off. I checked my work email a few times but I’ve banned myself from it the rest of the weekend.

Have a good night! 

2 thoughts on “Blueberries ”

Leave a Reply

