Frittata 

Was rushing this morning so didn’t have time for my smoothie. Marc came to the rescue and made me some yogurt with peanuts and banana. SO GOOD!

Work was okay, but it pales to comparison of what I came home to! I miss this peanut so much when I’m gone. It hurts my soul.

She gets older and more sophisticated every day. I can’t believe she’s 8 months old now.


Anya helped me cook dinner! Butternut squash frittata with a blood orange. I always know eggs will be welcomed dinner. I’m glad because they’re cheap, nutritious, easy and YUM. 

Eggs pair well with Cab 😎

Marc is trying to convince me to watch “The Purge”, I’d rather watch “Elizabeth” tune in tomorrow to see who won! 

Leave a Reply

