Summer

Remember how I said I left my charger at work? It was actually in my car the whole time *facepalm* I found it this morning! 

It must have been fate telling me to disconnect and start a project! So I did! I made this guy from scratch! 

Chalkboard paint, wooden chair railing, white paint and a long nap given graciously by the baby! I hand sawed those babies! 

I just have to share this dinner I made using the Weight Watchers 50th anniversary cookbook. 

Blackened Tilapia with coconut milk remolaude and lime three bean salad. It made me miss summer, which is one of my least favorite season. The food is its one redeeming quality (I know I’m in the minority).

Amazing! 

Leave a Reply

