Eight

Short post today, super crazy Monday! 

I weighed in today, 8# down! So happy, proud and seeing how weight watchers can be a lifestyle! Can you tell when I started? Here’s a snap shot from 1 month post partum to now (blue line). 

I had a crazy busy Monday, one of the busiest I’ve had since I took over the department. Highlight of my workday? Letting a patient know I was taking him off of his tube feeding YAY! We had a mini dance party “raising the roof”!

Eats today: 

Breakfast: banana bread smoothie

Lunch: Hb egg, Cheddar cheese, apple

Snack: PB Greek yogurt 

Dinner: Spinach Artichoke Lasagna Roll Ups! 


Marc surprised me and made it! 

Perfectly paired with a glass of red.

Now I’m trying to get the energizer bunny to go to sleep…


Wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

