Bacon!!!

I had to give myself a major pep talk this morning. I didn’t want to get out of bed and go out in -23 wind chills!  

I found myself thinking things like “don’t go now, go tonight!” Or “double workout tomorrow!” But I didn’t give in and I kept shutting down those thoughts. 

I felt so good after the gym and my breakfast just topped it off. I had already made it to top some waffles, but because I don’t have an electrical toaster to plug into my car lighter (wait is that a thing?!), I ate it by itself and it was delicious. Some wheat thins on the side. (8 Wwpp)

I loved seeing one full week checked off my calendar, I’m proud. 

(Lunch unpictured was a  Neufchâtel cheese,  ham,  spinach sandwich and an apple:  6 Wwpp)

Dinner tonight was butter noodles with spinach and a BACON pork tenderloin. Yeah, I don’t need to tell you how good that was! (10 Wwpp)


I also must mention I made marc eat my leftovers from last night just to show myself that I didn’t need it…and guess what? I didn’t. 

Happy Friday everyone! 

Leave a Reply

