Busy

What an insanely busy day! I trained a new diet tech (she seems great!)
Before all that, I went to the gym before work and killed it! 

I was watching HGTV so spend an hour on the elliptical it was actually really nice “me” time. 

Breakfast was eaten on the run. Greek yogurt, Pb2, banana, berries 


I forgot to snap a picture of my lunch but I had leftover pumpkin tortellini from last night, carrot sticks. 

I had wheat thins for a snack and I made cheeseburger salads for dinner. 

I’m going to turn off my brain and watch a movie Bad Moms with Marc. 

Goodnight! 

Leave a Reply

