Two a Day

I finished at the gym this morning to a text message “Hi Mom!”


Talk about sweet! It made me kinda sad thought because I left before she woke up this morning. 

I know this is good though, and not all days will be this busy.

Breakfast, big surprise banana peanut smoothie, iced coffee and a clementine.

Lunch/ snack was leftover Turkey chili jalapeno mac, tomatoes, clementine 

After my second workout of the day (yay, I did it!)  I got home to a laughing baby, same smile as the picture above and had some snuggles, a delicious pilsner and this dinner…. 

Chicken Parmesan Wonton Cupcakes with salad 

SO GOOD! I love the easy portion sizing too, very smart. I have a feeling I’m going to be using a lot of emily’s recipes.  I love that she has the Wwpp too, I’ve been really successful with counting! 

In other news, I’ve deactivated my Facebook account. I wasn’t getting joy from it anymore and was toying with the idea of deleting it. It’ll be hard to get out of the habit to check it but I’d like to spend my time more offline. It helps that Marc deleted his too a few weeks ago. 

I hope you have a good night! Going for two a day tomorrow as well, gotta meet that 12 visits! Next month will be more consistent. 

Leave a Reply

