We like Split Pea

Soup that is! I crockpotted (is that a word?) a bunch of split pea soup and Anya and I had some for dinner (marc said it was “gag sauce”)…  the ladies of the house thought it was delish! 

I was so proud of myself, woke up early and went to the gym, felt like I had just left since I went last night too! 

Here’s my victory smoothie! Don’t judge the lion mane, I showered at the gym and their blow dryers are no joke! 

I had leftover quinoa casserole for lunch and am currently celebrating a job well done with my loves. 

I stayed under my points, had lots of energy at work (most of the day), was in a good mood and accomplished a lot! 

Cheers to day 2 in the books! 

Leave a Reply

